No problem! We get that you need to run your business and do so without worrying about your LMS provider’s nitpicky pricing policies. So, we made things simple. If you exceed your plan’s maximum number of users three or more months in a year, or if you have an upward usage trend in the last two months of your agreement term, we’ll simply move you to the next plan tier when you renew. If you lock in for multiple years then you’re locked in at that price and we’ll deal with upgrading you at the end of your agreement term. No penalties. No budget conundrums. Easy.
No problem. We don’t limit the number of users that log in. Each additional user that logs in above your plan limit is billed at £3.50 per user (or €4.75/$4.75). For example, if you subscribe to a 300 active user plan and 305 users log in during the billing month, you are billed £17.50 (5 x £3.50).