The Learning Curve

From DigitalChalk announcements to marketing tips and techniques, our blogs keep you at the top of your training game.

Tips & Tricks

Quick Tip: How to Delete a User

Need to delete a user for any reason? It’s very easy and takes about 30 seconds to do.

To delete a user you will want to:

    1. Log in using your username and password.
    1. Click on the ‘Administration’ tab.
    1. Select ‘Users’ from the left side menu.DigitalChalk: Quick Tip - How to Delete a User
    1. Find the user and check the box next to the user’s name. If you need to you can also check multiple users to delete more than one at a time.
    1. Below the user list you will see buttons to choose from – select the ‘Delete’ button.DigitalChalk: Quick Tip - How to Delete a User
  1. Select ‘Yes’ when the smaller window opens asking if you’d like to cancel or delete the user.

Keep in mind when you are deleting a user that once it’s deleted you won’t be able to get it back along with all of the data associated with the user.

Have you checked out these posts?

Categories 101

Learn About Organization Features

About DigitalChalk

DigitalChalk is your complete solution for creating and delivering your training online. No matter who you train, the DigitalChalk platform is a time-saving, efficient, learning management system (LMS) that lets you design and launch your courses, your way.

Want to learn more about the DigitalChalk online learning solution? Call us at 877-321-2451 (opt. 1) or sales@digitalchalk.com to speak with a Solution Specialist. Or visit our website at www.digitalchalk.com.