Knowledge Base

Get a jumpstart on your success. Watch these hands-on tutorial videos.

Search the knowlege base.

How do I delete a learner from my organization?

If a learner no longer needs access to your DigitalChalk organization, you can delete their user account.

To delete a learner from your organization;

  1. Click the Administration tab.
  2. Click the Users from the System Management list.  The Users list is displayed.
  3. Locate the learner on the list, click the box to the left of their name, and click Delete.
Need help? Ask a question.